RHUL logo

Global Politics and Development Centre

Department of Politics and International Relations

Royal Holloway

University of London

Egham, Surrey

TW20 0EX

info@glopoldev.co.uk

FACULTY

Dr Will Jones, AAME

Senior Lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of GloPolDev

will.jones@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Ivica Petrikova, AAME

Senior Lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of GloPolDev

ivica.petrikova@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Cassilde Schwartz, AAME

Lecturer in Quantitative Methods at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of GloPolDev

cassilde.schwartz@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Stubbs, AAME

Senior Lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of GloPolDev

thomas.stubbs@rhul.ac.uk

portrait_SMALL.jpg

Lecturer in Global Political Communication at Royal Holloway and member of GloPolDev

yoav.galai@rhul.ac.uk

Adam Lerner GPDC

Lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and member of GloPolDev

adam.lerner@rhul.ac.uk

Mohammad Reza Kalantari, AAME

Research Fellow at Royal Holloway and member of GloPolDev

mohammadreza.kalantari@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Antara Datta, AAME

Lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and member of GloPolDev

antara.datta@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Sandra Halperin, AAME

Professor of International Relations at Royal Holloway and member of GloPolDev

sandra.halperin@rhul.ac.uk

James Sloam GPDC

Reader in Politics at Royal Holloway and member of GloPolDev

james.sloam@rhul.ac.uk

To find out more about our courses or to speak with our faculty members, please contact us.